Imprint

nformation according to § 5 TMG:

IQ Buddy GmbH

Stockholmer Platz 1
D- 70173 Stuttgart

Location R&D
Alte Artilleriekaserne 1
D-66119 Saarbrücken

Phone: +49 681/41 0990 10
Fax: +49 681/41 0990 19

E-Mail: info[at]iqbuddy.com

 

Management:

Dipl.-Inform. and Dipl.-Kfm. Erik Landwehr

Registration: Local Court Stuttgart, HRB 777133

Registered office: Stuttgart

Sales tax identification number according to §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE290619083

Responsible for content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
IQ Buddy GmbH

 

DISCLAIMER

By using the online pages of https://www.iqbuddy.com you accept the following disclaimer:

CONTENT OF THE WEBSITE
The information available at https://www.iqbuddy.com is compiled and maintained with great care and to the best of our knowledge. Nevertheless, no guarantee can be given that the information provided is free of errors, complete, up-to-date and available at all times. Liability for direct or indirect damages of a material or non-material nature arising from the use or non-use of the information provided is excluded. The user bears the sole risk for the use, unless incorrect information was provided intentionally or through gross negligence. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by IQ Buddy GmbH without separate announcement.

EXTERNAL REFERENCES AND LINKS

Links to other Internet sites are provided by IQ Buddy GmbH in addition to its own information online. Belingoo Publishing & Language Solutions GmbH has no influence on the content and design of other websites. Links to other websites are in no way an indication of approval, support or acceptance of the content contained therein. IQ Buddy GmbH expressly distances itself from the content and design of externally linked websites. The authors of these sites assume sole responsibility for information, expressions of opinion and claims contained on these sites. Belingoo Publishing & Language Solutions GmbH assumes no liability in this regard.

COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK LAW
IQ Buddy GmbH endeavors to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts it has created itself or to make use of license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts.
All brand names and trademarks mentioned on the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties. The copyright for published, self-created objects remains solely with https://www.belingoo.com. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without IQ Buddy GmbH’s agreement.

LEGAL VALIDITY
This disclaimer is part of the website https://www.iqbuddy.com. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

Copyright IQ Buddy GmbH. All rights reserved.

SOCIAL BOOKMARK

The corresponding identification icons on the Website allow social media users to add links from the pages of the Website to their profile (and save them as favorites or share them with their contacts). The User acknowledges that in doing so, he/she sends identification data to the social media platform and that IQ Buddy GmbH does not review or approve any activities via social bookmarks.

INFORMATION ON ONLINE DISPUTE RESOLUTION:
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS). This platform can be found at the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Consumers can use this platform to resolve their disputes arising from online contracts.

SOURCES OF IMAGES AND PHOTOS
www.shutterstock.com
Theme used

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

IQ Buddy GmbH

Stockholmer Platz 1

D- 70173 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711/2869 7500

Fax: +49 711/2869 7599

E-Mail: info[at]iqbuddy.com

Management:

Dipl.-Inform. und Dipl.-Kfm. Erik Landwehr

Registrierung: Amtsgericht Stuttgart, HRB 777133 

Eingetragener Firmensitz: Stuttgart

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE290619083

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
IQ Buddy GmbH

DISCLAIMER

Mit der Nutzung der Online-Seiten von https://www.iqbuddy.com akzeptieren Sie den folgenden Haftungsausschluss:

INHALT DER WEBSITE
Die unter https://www.iqbuddy.com abrufbaren Informationen werden mit großer Sorgfalt und nach bestem Wissen zusammengestellt und gepflegt. Trotzdem kann keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und jederzeitige Verfügbarkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen übernommen werden. Eine Haftung für direkte oder indirekte Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen. Der Nutzer trägt das alleinige Risiko für die Nutzung, es sei denn, dass falsche Informationen vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Die IQ Buddy GmbH behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

EXTERNE VERWEISE UND LINKS

Links zu anderen Internetseiten werden von der IQ Buddy  GmbH neben eigenen Informationen auch online zur Verfügung gestellt. Die IQ Buddy GmbH hat keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt und die Gestaltung anderer Internetseiten. Links zu anderen Websites sind in keiner Weise ein Hinweis auf die Billigung, Unterstützung oder Akzeptanz der dort enthaltenen Inhalte. Die IQ Buddy  GmbH distanziert sich ausdrücklich von Inhalt und Gestaltung extern verlinkter Internetseiten. Die Autoren dieser Seiten übernehmen die alleinige Verantwortung für Informationen, Meinungsäußerungen und Ansprüche, die auf diesen Seiten enthalten sind. Die IQ Buddy GmbH übernimmt diesbezüglich keine Haftung.

URHEBER- UND KENNZEICHENRECHT
Die IQ Buddy  GmbH ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihr selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen.
Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind. Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei https://www.iqbuddy.com. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der IQ Buddy GmbH nicht gestattet.

LEGAL VALIDITY
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist Teil der Website https://www.iqbuddy.com Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Copyright IQ Buddy GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

SOZIALES LESEZEICHEN

Die entsprechenden Identifikationssymbole auf der Website ermöglichen es Social Media-Nutzern, Links von den Seiten der Website in ihr Profil einzufügen (und sie als Favoriten zu speichern oder mit ihren Kontakten zu teilen). Der Nutzer nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass er dabei Identifikationsdaten an die Social Media Plattform sendet und dass die IQ Buddy  GmbH keine Aktivitäten über Social Bookmarks prüft oder genehmigt.

INFORMATIONEN ZUR ONLINE-STREITBEILEGUNG:
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit. Diese Plattform finden Sie unter folgendem Link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Verbraucher können diese Plattform nutzen, um ihre Streitigkeiten aus Online-Verträgen beizulegen.
 
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami